Photo title: Campanha

MAZ_2918
The city of Campanha, Minas Gerais.

The small and friendly city of Campanha, south of the State of Minas Gerais, where the landscape is known as “sea of hills”. I’m too lazy to go out with the tripod and use it, but this day I took the tripod with me. I woke up before the sun came up and I walked up the hill near the town, about two hundred meters above.
I made some pictures as soon as the sun came up. I liked this one better.
Edited on Capture NX2.
This photo is part of the collection number 4 of my virtual portfolio (website).

(Portuguese) A pequena e amistosa cidade de Campanha, sul do Estado de Minas Gerais, onde a paisagem é conhecida como “mar de morros”. Eu sou muito preguiçoso para sair com o tripé e usá-lo, mas neste dia levei o tripé comigo. Eu acordei antes do sol nascer e eu caminhei até o morro próximo da cidade, cerca de duzentos metros acima.
Fiz algumas imagens assim que o sol nasceu. Gostei mais desta.
Editada no Capture NX2.
Esta foto integra a coleção número 5 do meu portfolio virtual (website).

Leave a Reply

